The Scarlet Pimpernel-The Series (Hardcover)

The Scarlet Pimpernel-The Series By Scott V. Palmer Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This is a reference book about the TV series The Scarlet Pimpernel, which was shown during 1955-56. It includes all 18 black and white episodes in date order, numerous photographs, ccomplete cast listings, directorial credits, and a story synopsis for each episode.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781087893426
ISBN-10: 1087893429
Publisher: Cypress Hills Press
Publication Date: January 15th, 2022
Pages: 152
Language: English